PhD in Buddhist History

Duration: 2 years


First Year

Module 1. Neanderthal Communities and Homo Sapiens Communities

Module 2. Myths of Atlantis and Shambhala

Module 3. Mesopotamian and Phoenician Civilizations

Module 4. Egyptian and African Civilizations

Module 5. Minoan and Greek Civilizations

Module 6. Persian Civilization

Module 7. Viking and Celtic Civilization

Module 8. Olmec, Toltec, Mayan, Aztec, Inca, Tiahuanaco and Anasazi Civilizations

Module 9. Hebrew Civilization

Module 10. Roman Civilization

Module 11. Christian Civilization

Module 12. Islamic Civilization


Second Year

Module 1. Buddhist Civilization in India

Module 2. Buddhist Civilization in Sri Lanka and Maldives

Module 3. Buddhist Civilization in Pakistan and Afghanistan

Module 4. Buddhist Civilization in Iran, Kazakstan, Kyrgyzstan and Kalmykia

Module 5. Buddhist Civilization in Burma and Bangladesh

Module 6. Buddhist Civilization in Thailand

Module 7. Buddhist civilization in Laos, Cambodia and Indonesia

Module 8. Buddhist Civilization in Tibet

Module 9. Buddhist Civilization in Bhutan and Nepal

Module 10. Buddhist Civilization in China, Russia and Mongolia

Module 11. Buddhist Civilization in Korea and Vietnam

Module 12. Buddhist Civilization in Japan





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s