Buddhist Doctor in Theravada

Buddhist Doctor in Theravada




First Year

1. Buddha
2. Dharma
3. Sangha
4. Abhidharma
5. Sutra
6. Vinaya
7. Dukkha
8. Karma
9. Detachment
10. Equanimity
11. Nirvana
12. Arhat


Second Year

1. Righteous understanding
2. Righteous thinking
3. Righteous speech
4. Righteous conduct
5. Righteous livelihood
6. Righteous effort
7. Righteous attention
8. Righteous concentration
9. Righteous knowledge
10. Righteous liberation
11. Contemporary Theravada Buddhism: Buddhadasa
12. Theravada Buddhism and Social Action in the World

One thought on “Buddhist Doctor in Theravada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s